Appointed to the board in November 2017, Alan will serve on the Audit, Remuneration, Nomination, Sustainability and Business Integrity Committees.

He is currently chairman of the Consumer Council for Water, Flowgroup plc and the Association of Lloyd’s Members (ALM).

His executive career has included several Chief Executive roles, including Infinis Limited, Costain Group plc and Jarvis plc.

Alan is a Deputy Lieutenant of Hampshire, Chairman of the Mary Rose Trust, Chairman of the Board of Governors of Winchester University and a Trustee of Winchester Cathedral.

Outdated Browser -

Unfortunately this website does not support your choice of browser. Please upgrade here