Andrew was appointed to the Board in October 2011. He is currently Chair of the Audit Committee. Andrew is also a Non-Executive Director and Audit Chair of Victrex Plc.

Formerly he was a Non-Executive Director of Taylor Wimpey Plc, Taylor Woodrow Plc and Creston Plc, in all of which he was Audit Chair. In addition he was previously a Non-Executive Director of Premier Farnell Plc and BPB Plc.

He was Chief Executive of Hanson Plc, the international building materials group until 2002 after the 1997 demerger of Hanson Plc, the Anglo-American diversified industrial group, where he was Group Finance Director after holding a series of general and financial management positions in Hanson since 1986.

He is also a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland and a member of its Council.

Outdated Browser -

Unfortunately this website does not support your choice of browser. Please upgrade here