Appointed to the board in December 2017, Justin is Chairman designate of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration, Nomination, Business Integrity and Health, Safety and Sustainability Committees.

Justin is currently a Non-Executive Director of Ibstock plc and Grainger plc. He is also the Chairman of Segro Pension Scheme Trustees Limited.

Formerly he was the Group Finance Director of Segro plc and Speedy Hire plc. In addition he held a variety of roles at Hanson plc, including Deputy Finance Director, Managing Director of Hanson Continental Europe, Head of Corporate Development, Head of Risk Management and Group Treasurer.

Outdated Browser -

Unfortunately this website does not support your choice of browser. Please upgrade here